-
Video posting
I learned something new today! When uploading a video, you’ll see a message pop up that tells you what percent has uploaded. At some point, it will say: 100% uploaded. Don’t be fooled into clicking the post button yet!
Your video needs to process on the site. Wait until the 100% uploaded message disappears.
When the message goes away and you just see your little video sitting there all nice and pretty, without a “percent uploaded” message, THEN you can click post!
Sorry, there were no replies found.
Log in to reply.